Holloway Presents

The Feeble Hearts Of Man

BUY THE CD - $10

You will receive an email with a link to download the entire album in MP3 or full quality .WAV files.

Download also includes cover art and 10 page Lyric & Art booklet.

Michigan's Mystery Men of Heavy Metal Return With Blistering New Record

After a 5 year hiatus, we are very excited to finally share our new full length album with you all. Just under 1 hour of bone shattering riffs, spooky keyboards, layered vocals, pummeling bass, and relentless drums.

Mixed at home by Josh, and mastered by metal guru Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios. Amazing artwork by Susan Van Sant.

"Atmospheric prog elements with carefully composed parts of a song. Influenced by Tool, Dream Theater, Opeth, Pain of Salvation and many more with really intense feeling, melody and performing from the whole band!"
- At Full Blast Single Reviews

The Feeble Hearts Of Man

1. A Nameless Fear
2. Daylight
3. Spirit Of The Depths
4. The Feeble Hearts Of Man
5. Petrified
6. I Remain Silent
7. Three Kings, Three Crowns
8. Distant Tides
9. Take Your Secrets With You
10. Bride Of Corinth
11. Spirit Of The Void